If you can’t receive the relevant information on the telephone or from the chat service, you have available our contact form. Our support service crew monitors it 24/7 and we’ll get back to you in under an hour. Remember, the more information and facts you present when you get in touch, the simpler and easier it’ll be for us to perform our job even better.

All the blanks need to be filled out with the exception of the ones noted as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • GH phone:
    +233.0249063103
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 268062
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    09.00 AM - 11.00 PM GMT/UK
    05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
    07.00 PM - 09.00 AM AEST/AU
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To look at the condition of one’s web hosting server if you feel that there’s likely to be an issue, please visit: www.properstatus.com